Lean Blogging – Feedback and Q&A!

I’m going to post an update tonight about tech skill and how tech is the building block of value creation. But in the spirit of Lean, I’d like to ask for your feedback about what’s valuable and what’s wasteful about the blog so far. Please click here for the first of many regular surveys! Thanks in advance for taking the survey and sharing your thoughts!

Q&A
From my perspective the first two posts have been me talking at you, and I think that I could do a better job of actually communicating with the readership about implementing lean. If you have any questions about your particular situation, I’d love to share them and answer them here, or via audio when we stream – generally Monday and Wednesday nights, from 7pm-12am Pacific. Please submit your questions to me either through smashboards, email, or the comments!

-Scar
Subscribe to @bobbyscar for update notifications
Join the discussion at The Lean Melee Smashboards Thread
Watch our stream on twitch.tv – next broadcast indicated at the top of the page
Check out the new home for NorCal Melee Videos on YouTube

Email questions to leanmelee@gmail.com

Leave a comment